Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-0105-ASE.j

COLLECTION 2021

Détails architecture de la plaza de espana à seville

Without a doubt, 2020 has been a year of global chaos, particularly hectic for our beautiful wedding industry, and stress for you, the brides, who have seen your wedding ceremonies limited, postponed and even canceled. Many of you shared your sorrows and worries with us, asked us for advice, and planned without knowing what would happen. However, by letting ourselves be carried away by love, we came out of it more motivated and inspired than ever.

It was during 2020 lockdowns that our new collection came to us. The lockdown allowed our minds to feel the lack and need of our beautiful nature which offers us so much, and thus to appreciate it even more during our brief daily outings. As spring showed its buds and rays of sun, which we admired from the atelier, our creations came to life.

AN EXCEPTIONAL SETTING

We took advantage of the end of the lockdown to fly to Andalusia and its beautiful Sevilla for our first collection photoshoot. The classical and Gothic looks of the city with a rich cultural past and its breathtakingly beautiful Plaza de Espana, opened its doors to us for a very moving inspirational shoot. Indeed, after this year of uncertainties, what a joy to be able to bring out our 2021 collection in broad daylight, in a sunny setting, so warm and romantic.

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-0275-ASE_w

INSPIRATION

Our collection is inspired by nature, blooming buds in spring and natural materials, derived into beautiful designs, nostalgic for a once better world.

From the finesse and elegance of a romantic style to more elaborate vintage and baroque pieces and patterns, the accessories of this new collection are declined in gorgeous earrings, necklaces, back necklaces, bracelets and hair accessories that will bring delicacy and radiance to all brides this year.

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-1349-ASE.j

OUR HIGHLIGHTS

JEWELRY SETS DESIGNED TO SUBLIMATE THE BRIDE

Discover our sets, matching jewelry to complete your bridal outfit. Choose between various designs of necklaces, back necklaces, hair accessories, bracelets and earrings that will match perfectly.

Fleurie set

Muse set

Favorite set

A DREAMY BACK NECKLACE

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-1612-ASE_w

DISCOVER OUR COLLECTION

Mariée avec collier de dos et boucles d'oreilles bohemes


Jewelry

Peigne cheveux mariage romantique et boheme

Hair
Accessories

BEHIND THE SCENES

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-0105-ASE.j

COLLECTION 2021

Sans aucun doute, 2020 fut une année de chamboulement mondial, particulièrement mouvementée pour notre beau monde du mariage, et de stress pour vous, les mariées, qui avez vu vos cérémonies de mariage limitées, repoussées et même annulées. Vous avez été nombreuses à nous partager vos peines, vos inquiétudes, à nous demander conseil, à planifier sans savoir ce qu’il adviendrait. Cependant, en se laissant porter par l’amour, nous en sommes sorties plus motivées et inspirées que jamais.

C’est pendant les confinements 2020 que nous est venue notre nouvelle collection. L’enfermement a permis à notre esprit de ressentir le manque de notre belle nature qui nous offre tant, et ainsi de l’apprécier d’autant plus lors de nos brèves sorties quotidiennes. Nos créations ont vu le jour au fur et à mesure de la venue du beau temps et des rayons de soleil, que nous admirions depuis l’atelier

UN DÉCOR D'EXCEPTION

Nous avons profité du déconfinement pour nous envoler vers l’Andalousie et sa belle Séville pour notre premier shooting de collection. Les allures classiques et gothiques de la ville au riche passé culturel, avec sa plaza de Espana d’une beauté époustouflante, nous a ouvert ses portes pour un shooting inspiration très émouvant. En effet, après cette année d’incertitudes, quel bonheur de pouvoir sortir notre collection 2021 au grand jour, dans un décor ensoleillé si chaleureux et romantique.

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-0275-ASE_w

INSPIRATION

Notre collection  est inspirée de la nature, de la floraison au printemps et des matières naturelles, dérivées en des designs nostalgiques d’un monde meilleur d’autrefois. 

De la finesse et l’élégance d’un style romantique à des pièces et motifs plus travaillés vintage et baroques, les accessoires de cette nouvelle collection sont déclinés en sublimes boucles d’oreilles, colliers, colliers de dos, bracelets et accessoires pour cheveux qui apporteront douceur et rayonnance à toutes les mariées cette année.

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-1349-ASE.j

NOS MISES EN AVANT

DES PARURES DESTINÉES À SUBLIMER LA MARIÉE

Découvrez nos parures, des ensembles assortis pour compléter votre tenue de mariée. Choisissez des colliers, colliers de dos, accessoires de coiffure, bracelets et boucles d'oreilles qui se marieront parfaitement.

Parure Fleurie

Parure Muse

Parure Favorite

Atelier-Lilic-ernestovillalba-1612-ASE_w

LES COULISSES