ATELIER_LILAC_ 467-2.jpg
ATELIER_LILAC_ 180.jpg

COLLECTION 2022

Our new collection was born in the swell and the humidity of the morning sea dew. This year we were inspired by the immensity of the sea, the luxuriant tropical flora and natural materials, by these pearls and crystals that Mother Nature offers us. The sea providing us with its iridescent pearls with enchanting glints and the mountains forming these crystals with blue shades that bring this sparkling and mysterious touch.

AN EXCEPTIONAL SETTING

We flew to Rio de Janeiro for the photoshoot of this 2022 collection. Rio and its endless beaches bounded by majestic mountains rising from the other side of the Atlantic Ocean, Rio and its samba and bossa nova tunes that echo around every corner giving a festive and romantic atmosphere at the same time, Rio and its carioca fashion, its Brazilian women with their bohemian chic style, with their flowery and summery patterned long dresses accompanied by beautiful jewels from local designers... a perfect place to immortalize this new collection and bring this little piece of sun and joie de vivre back to the studio.

ATELIER_LILAC_ 125.jpg
accessoire de dos pour mariee boheme et romantique

INSPIRATION

Mother-of-pearl, quartz and aquamarine are showcased in this new collection which includes two lines. You will thus find this predominance of natural materials declined in a modern and raw line, with baroque pearls, geometric shapes, sometimes irregular and abstract, and another romantic, floral and classic line, on the one hand sparkling with natural stones, or iridescent with mother of pearl or pearls. These creations can be combined to dress up your civil or religious wedding outfit.

OUR HIGHLIGHTS

JEWELRY SETS DESIGNED TO SUBLIMATE THE BRIDE

Discover our sets, matching jewelry to complete your bridal outfit. Choose between various designs of necklaces, back necklaces, hair accessories, bracelets and earrings that will match perfectly.

Luana set

Paraiso set

Perola set

Tesouro set

Duna set

ATELIER_LILAC_ 467-2.jpg
ATELIER_LILAC_ 180.jpg

COLLECTION 2022

Notre nouvelle collection a vu le jour dans la houle ou l’humidité de la rosée matinale maritime. Cette année nous nous sommes inspirées de l'immensité de la mer, de la flore luxuriante tropicale et de matières naturelles, ces perles et cristaux que dame nature nous offre. La mer nous offrant ses perles iridescentes aux reflets enchanteurs et les montagnes formant ces cristaux aux reliefs bleus qui amènent cette touche étincelante et mystérieuse.

UN DÉCOR D'EXCEPTION

C’est à Rio de Janeiro que nous nous sommes envolées pour le photoshoot de cette collection 2022. Rio et ses plages interminables délimitées par ses montagnes majestueuses prenant source de l’autre côté de l’océan Atlantique, Rio et ces airs de samba et bossa-nova qui raisonnent à tout coin de rue, donnant une atmosphère festive et romantique à la fois, Rio et sa mode carioca, ses brésiliennes au style bohème chic, avec leurs longues robes amples aux motifs fleuris et estivaux accompagnés de ravissants bijoux d'artisans locaux... un endroit parfait pour immortaliser cette nouvelle collection et ramener ce petit bout de soleil et de joie de vivre à l'atelier.

ATELIER_LILAC_ 125.jpg
accessoire de dos pour mariee boheme et romantique

INSPIRATION

La nacre, le quartz ou encore l’aigue-marine sont donc à l’honneur dans cette nouvelle collection qui comprend deux lignes. Vous trouverez ainsi cette prédominance de matières naturelles déclinées en une ligne moderne et brute, avec des perles baroques, aux formes géométriques, parfois irrégulières et abstraites et une autre ligne romantique, florale et classique, d’une part étincelante avec des pierres naturelles, ou iridescente avec de la nacre ou des perles. Des créations s’associant en parure pour habiller tout aussi bien votre tenue de mariage civil ou de votre mariage religieux.

NOS COUPS DE CŒUR

DES PARURES DESTINÉES À SUBLIMER LA MARIÉE

De nombreuses parures parmi lesquelles choisir pour assortir vos bijoux à vos accessoires pour cheveux. Optez pour un mariage parfait entre nos colliers, bracelets, boucles d'oreilles, colliers de dos et accessoires de coiffure pour un look de mariage des plus harmonieux.